Robot 6

Cloonan teams with Wood for Northlanders tale

Northlanders #35

Northlanders #35

Here’s some great news for fans of Brian Wood and Becky Cloonan’s Demo … As they usually do the week before DC’s monthly solicitations go public, Vertigo’s Graphic Content blog posted all the covers for their December books today. The one that jumped out at me was the cover to Northlanders #35, which reveals that artist Becky Cloonan will team with writer Brian Wood on a story called “The Girl in the Ice.” Wood told me it’s the first of a two-parter, and I’m sure we’ll learn more next week when the solicitations hit.

News From Our Partners

Comments

One Comment

Had to happen sometimes.
These two are joined at the hip. ;-)

Leave a Comment

 



Browse the Robot 6 Archives